close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Caldecott Read-In

2019-01-26 09:00:00 2019-01-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Caldecott Read-In Come see over 100 of the best picture books for children published in the last year and help us choose a local Caldecott winner. Maumee

Saturday, January 26
9:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-26 09:00:00 2019-01-26 15:00:00 America/New_York Caldecott Read-In Come see over 100 of the best picture books for children published in the last year and help us choose a local Caldecott winner. Maumee

Maumee

Auditorium

Come see over 100 of the best picture books for children published in the last year and help us choose a local Caldecott winner.

Come see over 100 of the best picture books for children published in the last year and help us choose a local Caldecott winner. Please bring a salad or dessert to share, and enjoy a potluck lunch. Beverages will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 19, 9:00am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Gallery
Sat, Jan 19, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Jan 19, 10:00am - 10:20am

Gallery
Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Gallery
Wed, Jan 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 11:25am

Gallery
Thu, Jan 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Jan 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 26, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Jan 26, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:20am

Gallery
Mon, Jan 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Hour Room
Mon, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Gallery
Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Gallery
Wed, Jan 30, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:25am

Gallery
Thu, Jan 31, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Feb 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Hour Room
Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Gallery
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Gallery
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:25am

Gallery
Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Feb 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Gallery
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Gallery
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Gallery
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:20am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:25am

Gallery
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Feb 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, Feb 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Mon, Feb 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Story Hour Room
Mon, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm