close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Infant Massage

Lucas County Board of Developmental Disabilities

2019-01-23 10:00:00 2019-01-23 11:00:00 America/New_York Infant Massage A four-week series to learn the art of Infant Massage and be guided through instruction on how to massage your baby. Infant massage helps parents relax and listen to their infant’s cues. Sanger

Wednesday, January 23
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-23 10:00:00 2019-01-23 11:00:00 America/New_York Infant Massage A four-week series to learn the art of Infant Massage and be guided through instruction on how to massage your baby. Infant massage helps parents relax and listen to their infant’s cues. Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

A four-week series to learn the art of Infant Massage and be guided through instruction on how to massage your baby. Infant massage helps parents relax and listen to their infant’s cues.

Join Myrna Austin, CIMI from the Lucas County Board of Developmental Disabilities to learn the art of Infant Massage and be guided through instruction on how to massage your baby. Infant massage helps parents relax and listen to their infant’s cues. Benefits include quality interaction and loving communication between parent and child, strengthening and regulation of primary systems, and how to vary strokes to aid in reduction of colic, gas, constipation, physical challenges and other special needs. Please bring a blanket or a towel.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, All day
Art Wall

Tue, May 21, All day
Art Cabinet

Tue, May 21, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 22, All day
Art Wall

Wed, May 22, All day
Art Cabinet

Wed, May 22, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, May 23, All day
Art Wall

Thu, May 23, All day
Art Cabinet

Thu, May 23, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Fri, May 24, All day
Art Wall

Fri, May 24, All day
Art Cabinet

Fri, May 24, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Sat, May 25, All day
Art Wall

Sat, May 25, All day
Art Cabinet

Sat, May 25, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sun, May 26, All day
Art Wall

Sun, May 26, All day
Art Cabinet

Sun, May 26, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Mon, May 27, All day
Art Wall

Mon, May 27, All day
Art Cabinet

Mon, May 27, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, May 28, All day
Art Wall

Tue, May 28, All day
Art Cabinet

Tue, May 28, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 29, All day
Art Wall

Wed, May 29, All day
Art Cabinet

Wed, May 29, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, May 30, All day
Art Wall

Thu, May 30, All day
Art Cabinet

Thu, May 30, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, May 31, All day
Art Wall

Fri, May 31, All day
Art Cabinet

Fri, May 31, All day
Ben Illman Gallery

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 11, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B