close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sharpie Art

2019-02-26 16:00:00 2019-02-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Sharpie Art Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects. Birmingham

Tuesday, February 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-26 16:00:00 2019-02-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Sharpie Art Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Upper

Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 Closed
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Fri, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, May 02, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, May 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, May 07, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, May 09, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, May 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, May 14, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, May 16, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, May 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, May 23, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, May 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm