close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birmingham Book Group

2019-01-15 14:00:00 2019-01-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Birmingham Book Group Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion of a book. Copies of the book will be available at the branch one month prior to the discussion. New members always welcome. Birmingham

Tuesday, January 15
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 14:00:00 2019-01-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Birmingham Book Group Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion of a book. Copies of the book will be available at the branch one month prior to the discussion. New members always welcome. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Upper

Join us for a lively and enlightening discussion of a book. Copies of the book will be available at the branch one month prior to the discussion. New members always welcome.

June

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

July

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

August

Hamilton Affair by Elizabeth Cobbs Hoffman

September

Sing, Unburied, Sing by Jesmyn Ward

October

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

November

Tigerland by Wil Haygood

December

Tangerine by Christine Mangan

January

The Other Einstein by Marie Benedict

February

Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate

March

Educated by Tara Westover

April

The Year of Yes by Shonda Rhimes

May

The Mothers by Brit Bennett

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 Closed
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Mar 28, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Apr 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Mon, Apr 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Tue, Apr 09, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 09, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Apr 10, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Thu, Apr 11, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Children's Area
Thu, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Apr 12, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Apr 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm