close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Escape the Library

Escape room experience at the library

2019-01-30 15:30:00 2019-01-30 16:30:00 America/New_York Escape the Library Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library! Sanger

Wednesday, January 30
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-30 15:30:00 2019-01-30 16:30:00 America/New_York Escape the Library Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library! Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Feb 20, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Feb 20, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Feb 20, All day

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Feb 21, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Feb 21, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Feb 21, All day

General Space
Thu, Feb 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Feb 22, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Feb 22, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Feb 22, All day

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Feb 23, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Feb 23, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Feb 23, All day

General Space
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Feb 24, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Feb 24, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Feb 24, All day

General Space
Sun, Feb 24, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Feb 25, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Feb 25, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Feb 25, All day

In the Community
Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Feb 26, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Feb 26, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Feb 26, All day

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 26, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Feb 27, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Feb 27, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Feb 27, All day

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Feb 28, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Feb 28, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Feb 28, All day

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 01, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 01, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 01, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Mar 02, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Mar 02, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Mar 02, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Mar 03, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Mar 03, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Mar 03, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Mar 04, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Mar 04, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Mar 04, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Mar 05, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Mar 05, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Mar 05, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 05, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Mar 06, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Mar 06, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Mar 06, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Mar 07, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Mar 07, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Mar 07, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Outdoors
Thu, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 08, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 08, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 08, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Mar 09, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Mar 09, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Mar 09, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Mar 10, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Mar 10, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Mar 10, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Mar 12, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Mar 12, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Mar 12, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 9:45am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Mar 13, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Mar 13, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Mar 13, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Mar 14, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Mar 14, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Mar 14, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 15, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 15, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 15, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Mar 16, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Mar 16, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Mar 16, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Mar 17, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Mar 17, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Mar 17, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Mar 18, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Mar 18, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Mar 18, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 22, All day