close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OTAKU Anime & Manga Club

2019-01-14 18:00:00 2019-01-14 19:30:00 America/New_York OTAKU Anime & Manga Club Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us! Washington

Monday, January 14
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 18:00:00 2019-01-14 19:30:00 America/New_York OTAKU Anime & Manga Club Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us! Washington

Washington

Meeting Room B

Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm