close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Canvas Art Class

Canvas and Cookies

2019-02-14 16:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Canvas Art Class Show off your artistic abilities and express yourself through art. Canvas and paint provided. South

Thursday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 16:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Canvas Art Class Show off your artistic abilities and express yourself through art. Canvas and paint provided. South

South

Meeting Room

Show off your artistic abilities and express yourself through art. Canvas and paint provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm