close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Llama Llama Pajama Party

2019-01-12 10:30:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Llama Llama Pajama Party Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera. Holland

Saturday, January 12
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 10:30:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Llama Llama Pajama Party Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Jan 25, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 01, 9:30am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Sun, Feb 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Teen Area
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Fri, Feb 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 08, 9:30am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 15, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 5:00pm