close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Llama Llama Pajama Party

2019-01-12 10:30:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Llama Llama Pajama Party Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera. Holland

Saturday, January 12
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 10:30:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Llama Llama Pajama Party Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

Fans of Anna Dewdney’s Llama Llama Red Pajama won’t want to miss this opportunity to interact with Llama Llama! Don’t forget to wear your favorite pajamas and bring a camera.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 22 public computers
  • 2 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 94-person meeting room that can be divided creating 2 spaces
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 91 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 9 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors