close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Shamrock Slime

2019-03-14 16:00:00 2019-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Shamrock Slime Using the luck of the Irish, we'll make slime with a Paddy's Day twist! Toledo Heights

Thursday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-14 16:00:00 2019-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Shamrock Slime Using the luck of the Irish, we'll make slime with a Paddy's Day twist! Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Meeting Room

Using the luck of the Irish, we'll make slime with a Paddy's Day twist!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm