close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Minecraft Meetup

2019-04-26 15:45:00 2019-04-26 16:45:00 America/New_York Minecraft Meetup Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds. King Road

Friday, April 26
3:45pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 15:45:00 2019-04-26 16:45:00 America/New_York Minecraft Meetup Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, May 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Make U Lab

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Canceled
Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B