close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ESOL Classes

2019-05-21 12:30:00 2019-05-21 14:30:00 America/New_York ESOL Classes Classes for speakers of other languages to help you learn how to speak, read, and write English. Provided by Penta. South

Tuesday, May 21
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-21 12:30:00 2019-05-21 14:30:00 America/New_York ESOL Classes Classes for speakers of other languages to help you learn how to speak, read, and write English. Provided by Penta. South

South

Meeting Room

Classes for speakers of other languages to help you learn how to speak, read, and write English. Provided by Penta.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 13 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 40-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 54 parking spots/3 additional handicapped accessible
  • 9 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Teen Area

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Teen Area

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room