close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OTAKU Anime & Manga Club

2019-01-11 16:00:00 2019-01-11 17:00:00 America/New_York OTAKU Anime & Manga Club Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us! Oregon

Friday, January 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-11 16:00:00 2019-01-11 17:00:00 America/New_York OTAKU Anime & Manga Club Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us! Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room B

Do you know what sugoi, yatta, or kawaii mean? If so, you might just be an OTAKU! Ikuzo anime club and binge watch anime, talk manga, and eat delicious snacks with us!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 21 public computers (including 5 iMacs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 105-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 96 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Teen Area
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 8 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space