close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Escape the Library

Escape room experience at the library

2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Escape the Library Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library! Locke

Tuesday, February 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Escape the Library Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library! Locke

Locke

Teen Area

Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking clues? Unraveling mysteries? You'll have 60 minutes to test your skills, work together, and escape the library!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Vestibule
Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Vestibule
Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm