close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Little Learners

2019-01-11 10:00:00 2019-01-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Little Learners Have fun at this fully Interactive Storytime. We will use games, activities, and songs to bring our favorite books to life. Designed for children 3-5 years old and their families. Oregon

Friday, January 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-11 10:00:00 2019-01-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Little Learners Have fun at this fully Interactive Storytime. We will use games, activities, and songs to bring our favorite books to life. Designed for children 3-5 years old and their families. Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A & B

Have fun at this fully Interactive Storytime. We will use games, activities, and songs to bring our favorite books to life. Designed for children 3-5 years old and their families.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, March 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 28, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Fri, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, March 21 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Fri, Apr 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, April 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm