close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Fun with Fishing

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-03-27 16:00:00 2019-03-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Heatherdowns

Wednesday, March 27
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-27 16:00:00 2019-03-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Heatherdowns

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room A & B

Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Mar 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 28, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 1:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room C
Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room C
Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room C
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room C
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm