close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Animal Tracking

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-04-08 16:00:00 2019-04-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Animal Tracking Can you solve the mystery? Explore footprints and signs our furred and feathered neighbors leave behind. Tracks tell you more than just who left them behind. Come find out what else you can discover. Heatherdowns

Monday, April 08
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-08 16:00:00 2019-04-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Animal Tracking Can you solve the mystery? Explore footprints and signs our furred and feathered neighbors leave behind. Tracks tell you more than just who left them behind. Come find out what else you can discover. Heatherdowns

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room A & B

Can you solve the mystery? Explore footprints and signs our furred and feathered neighbors leave behind. Tracks tell you more than just who left them behind. Come find out what else you can discover.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Science/Animals |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 24 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 105 parking spots/5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 14 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room C

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors