close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Seasonal-Scapes

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-02-16 10:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Seasonal-Scapes Capture the wonder of the seasonal outdoor landscape through a 2 hour guided painting experience that utilizes observation and a little imagination. Oregon

Saturday, February 16
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 10:00:00 2019-02-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Seasonal-Scapes Capture the wonder of the seasonal outdoor landscape through a 2 hour guided painting experience that utilizes observation and a little imagination. Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A

Capture the wonder of the seasonal outdoor landscape through a 2 hour guided painting experience that utilizes observation and a little imagination.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:45am - 11:15am

Make U Studio
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 25, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Make U Studio
Fri, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Fri, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm