close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sharpie Art

2019-03-07 16:00:00 2019-03-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Sharpie Art Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects. Toledo Heights

Thursday, March 07
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 16:00:00 2019-03-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Sharpie Art Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects. Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Meeting Room

Create a unique work of art with Sharpie markers and your imagination! We will be decorating and improving upon ordinary objects.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 Closed
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 21, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 28, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm