close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dances from the Motherland

A tribute to African Dance!

2019-02-28 16:00:00 2019-02-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. Sylvania

Thursday, February 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-28 16:00:00 2019-02-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. Sylvania

Sylvania

Meeting Room A&B

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance.

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland", a tribute to African Dance!  Ms. Phylicia Hills will present and perform the fine art of African Dance and the meaning behind the movement.  Celebrate Black History Month and learn the ancient art form of rhythm and expression.  All ages are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Teen Area
Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A&B
Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Area A
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 11, 8:00am - 9:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
New date Wednesday, May 29, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 18, 8:00am - 9:00am

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A&B
Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 25, 8:00am - 9:00am

Meeting Room A&B
Sat, May 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm