close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dances from the Motherland

A tribute to African Dance!

2019-02-21 16:00:00 2019-02-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. Locke

Thursday, February 21
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-21 16:00:00 2019-02-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. Locke

Locke

Teen Area

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance.

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland", a tribute to African Dance!  Ms. Phylicia Hills will present and perform the fine art of African Dance and the meaning behind the movement.  Celebrate Black History Month and learn the ancient art form of rhythm and expression.  All ages are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Vestibule
Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, Apr 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

General Space
Thu, May 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Vestibule
Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, May 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Vestibule
Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Vestibule
Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Vestibule
Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Vestibule
Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Vestibule
Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Vestibule
Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Vestibule
Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Vestibule
Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 5:15pm

Vestibule
Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm