close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Helper

2019-03-18 15:30:00 2019-03-18 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. West Toledo

Monday, March 18
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-18 15:30:00 2019-03-18 17:30:00 America/New_York Homework Helper Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments. West Toledo

West Toledo

Children's Area

Do you want to improve your grades and be successful in school? Our Homework Helper is here through the end of May to help you with your school assignments.

This program is provided through the generous support of the Library Legacy Foundation. Note, there will be no homework help when school is not in session.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Homework Help |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Apr 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Quiet Study D
Tue, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm