close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Babytime

2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Holland

Monday, February 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 22, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 01, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 08, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room B
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 15, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 22, 9:30am - 11:30am