close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Babytime

2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Holland

Monday, February 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 26, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Sun, Apr 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, May 01, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, May 03, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, May 09, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, May 10, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, May 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, May 17, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, May 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 11:30am