close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED CLasses (Penta)

2019-04-26 10:00:00 2019-04-26 13:00:00 America/New_York GED CLasses (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Friday, April 26
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 10:00:00 2019-04-26 13:00:00 America/New_York GED CLasses (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Large Meeting Room

Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6555 to register for this tuition free class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Teen Area

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space