close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dances from the Motherland

A tribute to African Dance!

2019-02-12 16:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. South

Tuesday, February 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 16:00:00 2019-02-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Dances from the Motherland Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance. South

South

Meeting Room

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland." Learn the meanings behind the movements and the fine art of African Dance.

Elev8ted Productions presents "Dances from the Motherland", a tribute to African Dance!  Ms. Phylicia Hills will present and perform the fine art of African Dance and the meaning behind the movement.  Celebrate Black History Month and learn the ancient art form of rhythm and expression.  All ages are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm