close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Maumee Book Discussion

2017-09-13 10:00:00 2017-09-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Maumee Book Discussion Join us on the second Wednesday of each month for our book discussion. Maumee

Wednesday, September 13
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-09-13 10:00:00 2017-09-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Maumee Book Discussion Join us on the second Wednesday of each month for our book discussion. Maumee

Maumee

Auditorium A & B

Join us on the second Wednesday of each month for our book discussion.

Copies of each month's selection are available at the branch one month prior to the discussion.  New members are always welcome! This month's selection is All Things Cease to Appear by Elizabeth Brundage.

TAGS: | Books & Authors |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 01 Closed

About the branch

Steeped in history, the Maumee Branch continues to be the cultural hub of its community. It is the home of Read for Literacy’s Claire’s Day reading celebration, concerts on the lawn, local art exhibitions, and more.

Maumee is the hallmark of this family-oriented community. Adults gather to catch up on news and attend relevant programs, while children attend storytimes and library play dates. Everyone enjoys exploring and relaxing in the Reading Garden.

Upcoming events

Auditorium A & B
Tue, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Sep 27, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

Story Hour Room
Fri, Sep 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Mon, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Oct 06, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Fri, Oct 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm

General Space
Sat, Oct 07, All day

Sat, Oct 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sun, Oct 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

General Space
Mon, Oct 09, All day

Mon, Oct 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 10, All day

Tue, Oct 10, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Wed, Oct 11, All day

Wed, Oct 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

Auditorium A & B
Wed, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium A & B
Wed, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

General Space
Thu, Oct 12, All day

Thu, Oct 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

General Space
Fri, Oct 13, All day

Fri, Oct 13, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Fri, Oct 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm

General Space
Sat, Oct 14, All day

Sat, Oct 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

General Space
Mon, Oct 16, All day

Mon, Oct 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 17, All day

Tue, Oct 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Wed, Oct 18, All day

Wed, Oct 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

General Space
Thu, Oct 19, All day

Thu, Oct 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 19, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium A & B
Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

General Space
Fri, Oct 20, All day

Fri, Oct 20, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Fri, Oct 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

General Space
Sat, Oct 21, All day

Sat, Oct 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sun, Oct 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

General Space
Mon, Oct 23, All day

Mon, Oct 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 24, All day

Tue, Oct 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Auditorium A & B
Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Wed, Oct 25, All day

Wed, Oct 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

Auditorium A & B
Wed, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Thu, Oct 26, All day

Thu, Oct 26, 9:00am - 10:00am