close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tax Prep Assistance

2019-02-26 10:00:00 2019-02-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Tax Prep Assistance Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance). West Toledo

Tuesday, February 26
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-26 10:00:00 2019-02-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Tax Prep Assistance Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance). West Toledo

West Toledo

Meeting Room A

Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance).

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Personal Finance |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Wed, Apr 24, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Thu, Apr 25, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Mon, Apr 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Tue, Apr 30, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Wed, May 01, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Cafe
Thu, May 02, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, May 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Sat, May 04, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Mon, May 06, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, May 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Tue, May 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Wed, May 08, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Cafe
Thu, May 09, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Mon, May 13, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Tue, May 14, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Wed, May 15, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, May 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Thu, May 16, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Mon, May 20, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, May 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Tue, May 21, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Cafe
Wed, May 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Wed, May 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Cafe
Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm