close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tax Prep Assistance

2019-03-19 10:00:00 2019-03-19 18:00:00 America/New_York Tax Prep Assistance Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance). West Toledo

Tuesday, March 19
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-19 10:00:00 2019-03-19 18:00:00 America/New_York Tax Prep Assistance Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance). West Toledo

West Toledo

Meeting Room A

Do you need help or have a question about your taxes? Call United Way at 2-1-1 to schedule an appointment to meet with a volunteer tax preparer. Sponsored by VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance).

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Personal Finance |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 9:00am - 5:00pm