close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Please contact the library to register for this event

WISE Wellness Initiative for Senior Education

Presented by Harbor Behavioral Health

2019-03-27 12:00:00 2019-03-27 14:00:00 America/New_York WISE Wellness Initiative for Senior Education Topics range from strategies for healthy living to medication management and prescription drug abuse. Attend all six, two-hour sessions and earn a $50 Kroger gift card. Mott

Wednesday, March 27
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-27 12:00:00 2019-03-27 14:00:00 America/New_York WISE Wellness Initiative for Senior Education Topics range from strategies for healthy living to medication management and prescription drug abuse. Attend all six, two-hour sessions and earn a $50 Kroger gift card. Mott

Mott

Meeting Room A

Topics range from strategies for healthy living to medication management and prescription drug abuse. Attend all six, two-hour sessions and earn a $50 Kroger gift card.

This evidence-based wellness program for older adults takes place on six Wednesday afternoons beginning Feb. 20, 2019.  It promises to empower Seniors to make positive, healthy choices; help them celebrate aging; make positive choices; and feel more confident and in control of their lives.  Those who attend all six, two-hour sessions will earn a $50 Kroger gift card.  Please call Mott Branch library to register or get more information.  Space is limited to the first 20 registrants.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm