close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Monday, February 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Washington

Meeting Room A

Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten.

Get ready for Kindergarten and join in the fun with stories, songs, puppets and more as we talk, sing, read, write and play. This program is especially designed for young children ages 3-5 and their favorite grown-up.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Friday, February 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm