close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Monday, February 11
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 10:00:00 2019-02-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Washington

Meeting Room A

Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten.

Get ready for Kindergarten and join in the fun with stories, songs, puppets and more as we talk, sing, read, write and play. This program is especially designed for young children ages 3-5 and their favorite grown-up.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 13, All day

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 14, All day

Wed, May 15, All day

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 16, All day

Fri, May 17, All day

Sat, May 18, All day

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm