close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2019-03-18 10:00:00 2019-03-18 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Monday, March 18
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-18 10:00:00 2019-03-18 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten. Washington

Washington

Meeting Room A

Children ages 3-5 (and their favorite grown-up) will enjoy stories, songs, movement and more in this fun program designed to get them ready for Kindergarten.

Get ready for Kindergarten and join in the fun with stories, songs, puppets and more as we talk, sing, read, write and play. This program is especially designed for young children ages 3-5 and their favorite grown-up.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Mar 25, All day
New date Monday, April 01, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 26, All day
New date Tuesday, April 02, All day

Canceled
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 27, All day
New date Wednesday, April 03, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 28, All day
New date Thursday, April 04, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Mar 29, All day
New date Friday, April 05, All day

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 30, All day
New date Saturday, April 06, All day

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 02, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Apr 04, All day

Fri, Apr 05, All day

Sat, Apr 06, All day

General Space
Mon, Apr 08, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Apr 09, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Apr 10, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Thu, Apr 11, All day

General Space
Fri, Apr 12, All day

General Space
Sat, Apr 13, All day

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Apr 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, All day