close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED Classes (Penta)

2018-12-06 12:00:00 2018-12-06 15:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at (419)661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Birmingham

Thursday, December 06
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 12:00:00 2018-12-06 15:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at (419)661-6555 to register for this tuition free class. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Lower

Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at (419)661-6555 to register for this tuition free class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 10, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm