close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

What's Up Wednesday

2019-04-24 15:00:00 2019-04-24 17:30:00 America/New_York What's Up Wednesday Come see what's up on Wednesdays. Locke

Wednesday, April 24
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-24 15:00:00 2019-04-24 17:30:00 America/New_York What's Up Wednesday Come see what's up on Wednesdays. Locke

Locke

Meeting Room

Come see what's up on Wednesdays.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 5:15pm
General Space

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, May 27, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Area

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Canceled
Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Vestibule

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jun 10, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors