close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Home Repair Workshop

2019-06-29 10:30:00 2019-06-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Home Repair Workshop Keep your property looking good! This series will show you how to complete basic home repairs. Locke

Saturday, June 29
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-29 10:30:00 2019-06-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Home Repair Workshop Keep your property looking good! This series will show you how to complete basic home repairs. Locke

Locke

Meeting Room

Keep your property looking good! This series will show you how to complete basic home repairs.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 20 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 40-person meeting room / handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 62 parking spots / 5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Teen Area

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 01, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 08, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 08, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
New date Monday, July 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 12:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space