close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drumming with JP Dynasty

2019-06-12 14:00:00 2019-06-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Drumming with JP Dynasty Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together. West Toledo

Wednesday, June 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 14:00:00 2019-06-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Drumming with JP Dynasty Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together. West Toledo

West Toledo

Auditorium

Feel the beat of African drumming with JP Dynasty! Build skills like sharing, responsibility and teamwork through jamming together.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 48 Internet computers (including 4 MACs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 meeting rooms that hold 32- and 250-capacity, respectively
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
    Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 50 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room