close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Expand Your World

Jamie Farr: Toledo's Native Son

2019-06-11 13:00:00 2019-06-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Expand Your World From a humble beginnings, Farr rose to fame in the popular TV series M*A*S*H* and has continued to give back locally by sponsoring a Toledo area LPGA golf tournament. West Toledo

Tuesday, June 11
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-11 13:00:00 2019-06-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Expand Your World From a humble beginnings, Farr rose to fame in the popular TV series M*A*S*H* and has continued to give back locally by sponsoring a Toledo area LPGA golf tournament. West Toledo

West Toledo

Meeting Room A

From a humble beginnings, Farr rose to fame in the popular TV series M*A*S*H* and has continued to give back locally by sponsoring a Toledo area LPGA golf tournament.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 48 Internet computers (including 4 MACs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 meeting rooms that hold 32- and 250-capacity, respectively
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
    Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 50 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jul 25, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Aug 01, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Aug 08, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:35pm
Auditorium

Thu, Aug 15, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors