close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Radial Weaving

2019-06-18 18:30:00 2019-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Radial Weaving Over and under the warp with the weft! What does that mean? Learn weaving basics to create a beautiful circular design. Sanger

Tuesday, June 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 18:30:00 2019-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Radial Weaving Over and under the warp with the weft! What does that mean? Learn weaving basics to create a beautiful circular design. Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

Over and under the warp with the weft! What does that mean? Learn weaving basics to create a beautiful circular design.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 02, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 09, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 16, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 23, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed