close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kid's Saturday Morning Movie

Cars (117 min) G

2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 12:00:00 America/New_York Kid's Saturday Morning Movie Boys and girls, kids of all ages – it’s showtime! We’ve picked some of our favorite animated feature films to share. It’s a great way to start your Saturday. King Road

Saturday, July 13
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 10:00:00 2019-07-13 12:00:00 America/New_York Kid's Saturday Morning Movie Boys and girls, kids of all ages – it’s showtime! We’ve picked some of our favorite animated feature films to share. It’s a great way to start your Saturday. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

Boys and girls, kids of all ages – it’s showtime! We’ve picked some of our favorite animated feature films to share. It’s a great way to start your Saturday.

This week see Cars about a cocky hot rod that gets stuck in a small town en route to a big race, and learns a lesson in humility with the help of the town's quirky car population.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers (including 4 iMacs and 8 PC’s)
  • 2 Early Learning computers
  • Interactive screens in children’s area
  • Free Wifi
  • 75-person Mercy Health Community Center /handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
    Lockers in Lobby to pick up materials
  • Drive up window to pick up materials
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 150 parking spots/8 additional handicapped accessible
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B