close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Twisted Art

2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Twisted Art Pick a theme at random, draw it out, and show it off! No experience or skills necessary - just have fun! Mott

Thursday, June 20
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-20 13:00:00 2019-06-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Twisted Art Pick a theme at random, draw it out, and show it off! No experience or skills necessary - just have fun! Mott

Pick a theme at random, draw it out, and show it off! No experience or skills necessary - just have fun!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Mott


Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • Internet Access | free WiFi
  • 20 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • 10 laptop kits and 10 iPad kits
  • Meeting Spaces
  • 202-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 10, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Meeting Room Pink

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Study Blue

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Children's Area

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Teen Area

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 3:30pm