close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration opens:
July 01st, 2019

Learn to Knit

2019-07-15 13:30:00 2019-07-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Learn to Knit This is your chance to learn how to knit! You'll learn basic stitches, how to decipher patterns and start a knitting project. King Road

Monday, July 15
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-15 13:30:00 2019-07-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Learn to Knit This is your chance to learn how to knit! You'll learn basic stitches, how to decipher patterns and start a knitting project. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A

This is your chance to learn how to knit! You'll learn basic stitches, how to decipher patterns and start a knitting project.

Traditional crafts are in – they can be creative and purposeful, but also calming and relaxing. If you’ve tried Youtube videos and still can’t figure out knitting, this is your chance for personal instruction – just like grandma use to do.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers (including 4 iMacs and 8 PC’s)
  • 2 Early Learning computers
  • Interactive screens in children’s area
  • Free Wifi
  • 75-person Mercy Health Community Center /handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
    Lockers in Lobby to pick up materials
  • Drive up window to pick up materials
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 150 parking spots/8 additional handicapped accessible
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Canceled
Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Conference Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A & B