close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Storytime

2019-06-12 10:00:00 2019-06-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Heatherdowns

Wednesday, June 12
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 10:00:00 2019-06-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Heatherdowns

Heatherdowns

Meeting Room C

Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 24 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 105 parking spots/5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 14 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room C

Canceled
Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room C

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors