close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Thankful Tree

2017-11-25 00:00:00 2017-11-25 23:59:00 America/New_York Thankful Tree What are you thankful for? Stop in any time this week and add a thought leaf to our tree. We know we are thankful for YOU! Heatherdowns

Saturday, November 25
All day

Add to Calendar 2017-11-25 00:00:00 2017-11-25 23:59:00 America/New_York Thankful Tree What are you thankful for? Stop in any time this week and add a thought leaf to our tree. We know we are thankful for YOU! Heatherdowns

What are you thankful for? Stop in any time this week and add a thought leaf to our tree. We know we are thankful for YOU!

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Preschool | Families | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Program | Children's Program |

Heatherdowns

Phone: 419.259.5270

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Tucked into South Toledo at Glanzman near Heatherdowns, just beyond the old South End and up to the rivers’ edge, the Heatherdowns Branch shares borders with the city of Maumee and the Village of Holland.


Heatherdowns is the go-to neighborhood resource for education, entertainment, and information. Adults use the computers to catch up on news, do research, or work on resumes. Children and families enjoy the Play and Learn Center and attend storytimes. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Sat, Nov 17, All day

Children's Area
Sun, Nov 18, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 04, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Dec 04, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 11, 11:45am - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room B
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm