close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Ninjago Ninja Skills

No School? No Problem!

2017-09-13 15:00:00 2017-09-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Ninjago Ninja Skills Practice your ninja skills at our Ninjago library party! Get hands-on ninja training and make your own ninja mask. Enjoy some free-building LEGO time and a ninja energy snack. Maumee

Wednesday, September 13
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-13 15:00:00 2017-09-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Ninjago Ninja Skills Practice your ninja skills at our Ninjago library party! Get hands-on ninja training and make your own ninja mask. Enjoy some free-building LEGO time and a ninja energy snack. Maumee

Maumee

1 Auditorium A & B

Practice your ninja skills at our Ninjago library party! Get hands-on ninja training and make your own ninja mask. Enjoy some free-building LEGO time and a ninja energy snack.

This program is ideal for grades 1 through 5. Registration is required.

School may be out, but the library is in!
Join us during Maumee City Schools' in-service and vacation days for a series of STEAM-based programs that will stop boredom in its tracks. From ninja skills to robot building, our activities will provide a much needed break from screens of all kinds.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Children |

TAGS: | Children's Program |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

Steeped in history, the Maumee Branch continues to be the cultural hub of its community. It is the home of Read for Literacy’s Claire’s Day reading celebration, concerts on the lawn, local art exhibitions, and more.

Maumee is the hallmark of this family-oriented community. Adults gather to catch up on news and attend relevant programs, while children attend storytimes and library play dates. Everyone enjoys exploring and relaxing in the Reading Garden.

Upcoming events

Gallery
Thu, Jun 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Thu, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Gallery
Fri, Jun 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Jun 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Jun 23, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Jun 23, 9:30am - 9:50am

Gallery
Mon, Jun 25, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Mon, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Gallery
Tue, Jun 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Auditorium A & B
Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Gallery
Wed, Jun 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:25am

Gallery
Thu, Jun 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Thu, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Gallery
Fri, Jun 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Jun 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Jun 30, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Jun 30, 9:30am - 9:50am

Story Hour Room
Fri, Jul 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Story Hour Room
Mon, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Auditorium A & B
Tue, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Outdoors
Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:25am

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Fri, Jul 13, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Jul 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Sat, Jul 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Story Hour Room
Mon, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Auditorium A & B
Tue, Jul 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Hour Room
Wed, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:25am

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Hour Room
Fri, Jul 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm