close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Study Break

Amazing Builders

2017-10-18 16:00:00 2017-10-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Study Break Are you prepared to amaze your friends. We will provide an array of supplies so you can create complex marble runs and design your own labyrinths. Oregon

Wednesday, October 18
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-18 16:00:00 2017-10-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Study Break Are you prepared to amaze your friends. We will provide an array of supplies so you can create complex marble runs and design your own labyrinths. Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A & B

Are you prepared to amaze your friends. We will provide an array of supplies so you can create complex marble runs and design your own labyrinths.

Looking for a well-deserved break?  Meet your friends at the teen center to hang out, relax and create something new. Each session will offer a new project to break up those text book blahs.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

TAGS: | Teen Program | Make U |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 18 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A beacon in the city on the bay, Oregon Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Warm and modern, Oregon is the cornerstone of this hardworking, family-oriented, and proud community.
Adults work at computers, meet in the conference rooms, and document their family history at the Memory Creation Studio. Parents socialize and help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn
Center. Customers are also learning the advantages of our new Go Pro cameras.

Upcoming events

General Space
Thu, Oct 19, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 19, 10:45am - 11:15am
Registration is now closed

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

General Space
Fri, Oct 20, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Mon, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 25, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Wed, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 26, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Mon, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 01, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Wed, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Area
Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 02, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Thu, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Nov 04, 11:00am - 2:00pm
This event is full

General Space
Mon, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 08, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Wed, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 09, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 09, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

General Space
Thu, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 23 2017 at 9:00am

General Space
Mon, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, October 23 2017 at 9:00am

General Space
Tue, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 15, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Wed, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 16, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Thu, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm