close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Witches Escape

An escape room event

2017-10-23 18:30:00 2017-10-23 19:30:00 America/New_York The Witches Escape The Witches met in our meeting room last night. They plan to turn everyone into a rat or a bat! The spell is locked in the box and we have 60 minutes to open the box and break the spell. Oregon

Monday, October 23
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-23 18:30:00 2017-10-23 19:30:00 America/New_York The Witches Escape The Witches met in our meeting room last night. They plan to turn everyone into a rat or a bat! The spell is locked in the box and we have 60 minutes to open the box and break the spell. Oregon

Oregon

1 Meeting Room A & B

The Witches met in our meeting room last night. They plan to turn everyone into a rat or a bat! The spell is locked in the box and we have 60 minutes to open the box and break the spell.

Are you good at solving puzzles? Unlocking hidden clues? Unraveling mysteries? Beat the clock and escape our puzzle room. Grades 5 and up.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

TAGS: | Teen Program | Make U |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A beacon in the city on the bay, Oregon Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Warm and modern, Oregon is the cornerstone of this hardworking, family-oriented, and proud community.
Adults work at computers, meet in the conference rooms, and document their family history at the Memory Creation Studio. Parents socialize and help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn
Center. Customers are also learning the advantages of our new Go Pro cameras.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 13, 10:45am - 11:15am
Registration is now closed

General Space
Wed, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 14, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Mon, Dec 18, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Tue, Dec 19, All day

General Space
Wed, Dec 20, All day

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Jan 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm