close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Meet Up

2017-12-01 15:30:00 2017-12-01 16:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Meet Up 'Tis the season to be crafty! Join us in making holiday crafts and treats. Birmingham

Friday, December 01
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-01 15:30:00 2017-12-01 16:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Meet Up 'Tis the season to be crafty! Join us in making holiday crafts and treats. Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Lower

'Tis the season to be crafty! Join us in making holiday crafts and treats.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Program |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 Closed
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Feb 21, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm