close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest

2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Friday, December 15
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Drop-In Program |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

Lagrange Branch proudly stands as the gateway to the historic Polish community. A hub of activity, it serves as the neighborhood’s go-to resource for
education, entertainment, and information. Home to the Polish Collection and architecturally unique glass mosaic, Lagrange is the cornerstone of this hardworking and culturally proud neighborhood. Adults pack the computers and catch up on the news while parents help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn Center. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm