close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest

2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Friday, December 15
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Drop-In Program |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 17 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 54 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 05, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Aug 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors