close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest

2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Friday, December 15
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-15 09:00:00 2017-12-15 17:30:00 America/New_York Holiday Happenings Drop in Contest Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person. Lagrange

Stop by to see if you can you identify the holiday by the image. One entry per person.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Drop-In Program |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 30 Closed

About the branch

Lagrange Branch proudly stands as the gateway to the historic Polish community. A hub of activity, it serves as the neighborhood’s go-to resource for
education, entertainment, and information. Home to the Polish Collection and architecturally unique glass mosaic, Lagrange is the cornerstone of this hardworking and culturally proud neighborhood. Adults pack the computers and catch up on the news while parents help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn Center. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm