close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Oregon Book Discussion

2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Oregon Book Discussion Join us each month for a lively and enlightening discussion. June's selection is Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford. Oregon

Thursday, June 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Oregon Book Discussion Join us each month for a lively and enlightening discussion. June's selection is Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford. Oregon

Oregon

1 Meeting Room A

Join us each month for a lively and enlightening discussion. June's selection is Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford.

Copies of this month's selection, Songs of Willow Frost by Jamie Ford, are available at the branch one month prior to the discussion, or can be requested in other formats. New members are always welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Books & Authors | Adult Program |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A beacon in the city on the bay, Oregon Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Warm and modern, Oregon is the cornerstone of this hardworking, family-oriented, and proud community.
Adults work at computers, meet in the conference rooms, and document their family history at the Memory Creation Studio. Parents socialize and help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn
Center. Customers are also learning the advantages of our new Go Pro cameras.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Sat, Sep 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Sep 12, 10:45am - 11:15am

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 10:45am - 11:15am

Thu, Sep 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, August 23 2018 at 9:00am