close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Month Wordsearch

2018-02-28 00:00:00 2018-02-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Black History Month Wordsearch Find a name on our word search of a famous Black American and get a treat. Point Place

Wednesday, February 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-02-28 00:00:00 2018-02-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Black History Month Wordsearch Find a name on our word search of a famous Black American and get a treat. Point Place

Find a name on our word search of a famous Black American and get a treat.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Children |

TAGS: | Drop-In Program |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

A lighthouse to this unique waterside community – at the crux of the Ottawa River and Maumee Bay - the Point Place Branch neighbors Kleis Park just off
Summit Street and the main drag. It is a hub of activity for all ages, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Point Place is a haven for this hardworking and proud neighborhood. Adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, and catch up on news and
work. Families use our interactive play area for pre-literacy skill building and fun, attend programs, and enjoy storytimes. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, May 22, All day

Children's Area
Tue, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 23, All day

Children's Area
Wed, May 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, May 24, All day

1 Small Meeting Room
Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 25, All day

1 Large Meeting Room
Fri, May 25, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 26, All day

Canceled
Tue, May 29, All day

Canceled
Wed, May 30, All day

Canceled
Thu, May 31, All day

1 Small Meeting Room
Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 01, All day

1 Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 02, All day

Mon, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 9:30am - 11:00am

1 Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 09, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration opens Friday, June 1 2018 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, June 1 2018 at 9:00am

1 Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm