close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African Drumming

2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

Monday, February 19
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

South

Children's Area

Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School Age | Preschool | Families | Adults |

TAGS: | Music |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 Closed
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Located on the Broadway corridor in Toledo’s Old South End, the South Branch serves a diverse community in the oldest part of Toledo. South reflects the areas Latino culture and tremendous community spirit held by its customers.

South is an inspiration and a positive cornerstone for this community. It is a hub of activity: adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, or catch up on news. Families and children use our interactive play
area for pre-literacy skill building and fun. Children attend storytimes and visit our Homework Helpers for guidance.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm