close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African Drumming

2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

Monday, February 19
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

South

Children's Area

Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School Age | Preschool | Families | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

Located on the Broadway corridor in Toledo’s Old South End, the South Branch serves a diverse community in the oldest part of Toledo. South reflects the areas Latino culture and tremendous community spirit held by its customers.

South is an inspiration and a positive cornerstone for this community. It is a hub of activity: adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, or catch up on news. Families and children use our interactive play
area for pre-literacy skill building and fun. Children attend storytimes and visit our Homework Helpers for guidance.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:15pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Teen Area
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 25, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Nov 06, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 12:30pm - 2:30pm