close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African Drumming

2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

Monday, February 19
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

South

Children's Area

Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School Age | Preschool | Families | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm