close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African Drumming

2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

Monday, February 19
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-19 17:30:00 2018-02-19 18:30:00 America/New_York African Drumming Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself. South

South

Children's Area

Join JP Dynasty in awakening your inner musician. Enjoy a soulful presentation and learn how you too can play African drums! All ages are welcome, you will be sure to enjoy yourself.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School Age | Preschool | Families | Adults |

TAGS: | Music |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 26 Closed
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

Located on the Broadway corridor in Toledo’s Old South End, the South Branch serves a diverse community in the oldest part of Toledo. South reflects the areas Latino culture and tremendous community spirit held by its customers.

South is an inspiration and a positive cornerstone for this community. It is a hub of activity: adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, or catch up on news. Families and children use our interactive play
area for pre-literacy skill building and fun. Children attend storytimes and visit our Homework Helpers for guidance.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 22, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 24, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, June 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm