close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Celebrate Black History Month

2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Celebrate Black History Month Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. Reynolds Corners

Saturday, February 10
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Celebrate Black History Month Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

General Space

Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize.

Stop by the library this week during open hours and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. For grades K-12.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children |

TAGS: | Drop-In Program |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Reynolds Corners Branch serves a cosmopolitan community on Dorr Street near Reynolds Road, providing respite and inspiration alike. It is a hub of activity, and the neighborhood’s go-to resource for
education, entertainment, and information.

 

Reynolds Corners is the essential intersection of this eclectic, family-oriented, and proud neighborhood. Adults read by the fountain, use computers to write resumes, job hunt, or catch up on work. University students use quiet study rooms while children use our computers, and attend storytimes. People of all ages take home books and pickup items from the 24 Hour Media Box.

Upcoming events

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

1 Small Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

1 Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Mar 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm