close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Celebrate Black History Month

2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Celebrate Black History Month Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. Reynolds Corners

Saturday, February 10
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Celebrate Black History Month Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

General Space

Stop by the library this week and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize.

Stop by the library this week during open hours and complete an activity about Black History to get a prize. For grades K-12.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Program |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm